Walk in the Dark

Rob Lutes

In cart Not available Out of stock

Rob Lutes's upcoming release, out September 8, 2017, is his seventh album and features a slate of 12 new songs and the John Prine gem Rocky Mountain Time.

Featuring a roster of some of Canada's finest players, including Rob MacDonald, Bob Stagg, Andrew Horton, Mark Nelson, Joe Grass, Guy Bélanger, Josephine Von Soukonnov and Ian Kelly.

Read more…